In order to manage or cancel your subscription, you must access the section My Account from the main platform panel by clicking on the profile icon that you will find in the upper right.
State: defines the status of your subscription to the current Plan
Plan: sample your plan currently hired and end date until renewal
Plugin activation– The monthly total for additional plugins, such as Posts, Add-ons, Websites or Funnels
|
💶 Non-payment: if you do not make the pending payment of your Plan or Activation of Add-ons within a short period of time all your content will be deleted: Apps, Funnels, Websites, Add-ons or any other contracted service. It will not be possible to recover the content or promotions used. If you wish to register again, you will only be able to benefit from the current pricing plans and promotions. |
Although we hope you don't need it, you can cancel your Plan pressing the button "Cancel renewal":
You will be able to continue accessing your Control Platform, Apps, Funnels and Websites until the end date of your Plan ends.
|
❌ Cancellation: once the date is reached all content will be removed: Apps, Funnels, Websites, Add-ons and any other contracted service. It will not be possible to recover the content or promotions used. If you wish to register again, you will only be able to benefit from the current pricing plans and promotions.
|
If you change your mind before renewal date you can reactivate it:
If you decide downgrade to a lower plan or do you want to keep one or more Apps individually you must contact Support before the withdrawal occurs or non-payment of your subscription.
These subscriptions do not have access to a Control Platform, they only manage access to the Apps CMS through App Code/password, so to make modifications or cancellations you must send a message to Support.